Jerrell Roque          Board of Trustees      Laura Alcorta        Fund Disbursement Chair
     Christy Staller        Parent        Dottie deRoulac   At Large
     Darren Webb          Superintendent      Judy Devore          Treasurer

      Judy Eagle             President

      Paula Fisher          Fundraising Chair

      Phyllis Jordan       Vice President

The Board is comprised of three permanent representatives of the District and four to seventeen elected members of the community. The elected Board members serve two year staggered terms with elections every November. Following the annual election, the Board chooses officers to serve one-year terms.

Regular meetings of the Board are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Viking Hall. Occasionally, circumstances necessitate a change in date or time.