The board is comprised of three permanent representatives of the District and four to seventeen elected members of the community. The elected Board members serve two year staggered terms with elections every November. Following the annual election, the Board chooses officers to serve one-year terms

Regular meetings of the Board are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm either via Zoom or the MAC at Lago Vista High School.  Occasionally, circumstances necessitate a change in date or time.


Greg ZaleskiBoard Of Trustees
TBDTeacher Representative
Darren WebbSuperintendent

Elected Members

Laura SpiersPresident
Linda McCullough
Bob Lawrence
Judy Lawrence
Vice President
Stephanie Child
Tami Carlton
Fundraising Co Chairs
Linda McCulloughFund Disbursement Chair